MAKERS.THINKERS.DOERS

 
 Reid Psaltis  Manager and Chief Dinosaur Hunter   @trimetrodon   reidpsaltis.com

Reid Psaltis

Manager and Chief Dinosaur Hunter

@trimetrodon reidpsaltis.com

 Walker Cahall  Manager and Senior Optimism Executive   @waltronic   waltronicpress.net

Walker Cahall

Manager and Senior Optimism Executive

@waltronic waltronicpress.net

 Kayla Carlson  Cat Drawer and kind soul   @paperpuffin   paperpuffin.com

Kayla Carlson

Cat Drawer and kind soul

@paperpuffin paperpuffin.com

 Kaiden Boehm  Builder, Maker, 90's punk Lover   @kaidenbuilds

Kaiden Boehm

Builder, Maker, 90's punk Lover

@kaidenbuilds

 Meg Hunt  Fierce illustration Amazonian   @meghuntilo   meghunt.com

Meg Hunt

Fierce illustration Amazonian

@meghuntilo meghunt.com

 Dominic De venuta  Gear head and grim reaper   @kungfutoast   kungfutoast.com

Dominic De venuta

Gear head and grim reaper

@kungfutoast kungfutoast.com

 Maggie Wauklyn  Quiet Master Mind   @simplykumquat   simplykumquat.com

Maggie Wauklyn

Quiet Master Mind

@simplykumquat simplykumquat.com

 Heidi wirz  More metal than you   @heidielisewirz

Heidi wirz

More metal than you

@heidielisewirz

 Joe Kavanagh  Fixing Things and Breaking Stuff

Joe Kavanagh

Fixing Things and Breaking Stuff

 Vania Vananina  Patternriffic colorsplosion   @vaniavananina   vaniavananina.com

Vania Vananina

Patternriffic colorsplosion

@vaniavananina vaniavananina.com

 Heather Cummings  Foulmouth and well kerned   @heathersabrina   toohc.com

Heather Cummings

Foulmouth and well kerned

@heathersabrina toohc.com

 Hannah Bearden  Story teller and sculptor   @cactuslegs   hannahbearden.com

Hannah Bearden

Story teller and sculptor

@cactuslegs hannahbearden.com

 Brian Cräbaugh  Straight Arrow Bull’s Eye kinda Guy   @briancrabaughart   briancrabaugh.com

Brian Cräbaugh

Straight Arrow Bull’s Eye kinda Guy

@briancrabaughart briancrabaugh.com

 Jenni Jelsing   Clean and Crisp, Fast and Thorough   @  jennijelsing   jennijelsing.com

Jenni Jelsing

Clean and Crisp, Fast and Thorough

@jennijelsing jennijelsing.com

 Becky Margraf  Yarn Wizard, kindness aficionado   @bookymargoof      beckymargraf.com

Becky Margraf

Yarn Wizard, kindness aficionado

@bookymargoof beckymargraf.com